The second in a series of podcasts for EPICENE (

Kelis - Friday Fish Fry (Maribou State & Pedestrian Remix)
Boo Williams - Eternal Mind
Joost Kumtome - B01 (Release Valve)
James Dexter - Within My Soul
Loz Goddard - Looking Back (Chris Dewell & Max Casebolt remix)
Chris DB - Sunete
Palace - Dreamscape
Stereociti - Jellyfish
Mene - My Torn Shoes
Beau Wanzer - Balls Of Steel
Rootstrax - Harlequin (808 Dub)
Dense & Pika - Crackling
Alex Jones - Antigua
Herbert - I Hadn’t Known (I Had Only Heard)
Sonarpilot - Open House
Jovonn - Get Up
Conforce - 24 (Gesloten Cirkel Remix)
Deip - System
Radum & Eleven - Si de restu Aadele
Delano Smith - Wires
Dj Aakmael - After Midnight

Hear the name Mosca and it’s highly likely you’ll think of one tune: ‘Bax’. But it’d be unfair to pin him to just one release.

Before the release of the garage banger on Numbers, the Londoner cut his teeth on Night Slugs and has since developed his sound into more darker territory with ‘The Wavey’ EP on 3024 and showed his deep and seductive side with the ‘Eva Mendes’ EP on Hypercolour.

Comment for ID’s until then.

Animal Youth - Equinox

Eomac Boiler Room Berlin Live Set

Lee Gamble ‘Kali Wave’ - Boiler Room Debuts

Dollkraut - Fire

Esnard Boisdur Vs Frankie Francis & Simbad - Soufwans (3AM Mix)